,
Message sent from:

Board of Trustee (BOT) Members

Aisina McDoanld - Chairperson

Email: aisinam@meps.school.nz

Stephanie Anich - Principal

Email: principal@meps.school.nz

Karen Matata

Email: karenm@meps.school.nz

Willy Latu

Email: willyl@meps.school.nz

Shirley Price

Email: shirleyp@meps.school.nz

Angela Behan-Kitto

smiley

Email: angelab@meps.school.nz

Rudi Easthouse - Staff Trustee

Email: rudiee@meps.school.nz

logo(2)