,
Message sent from:
Screen Shot 2021-07-08 at 12.26.01 PM
Principal Stephanie Anich stephaniea@meps.school.nz
Deputy Principal Melissa Absolum melissaa@meps.school.nz
Assistant Principal Sela Afungia selaa@meps.school.nz
Assistant Principal
Learning Support Coordinator
Rudi Easthouse rudie@meps.school.nz

Administration / Office Team

Office Manager / Finance Bev Afoa

adminoffice@meps.school.nz
accounts@meps.school.nz

Reception & Office Ange Koia angek@meps.school.nz
Receptionist Rose Hall

office@meps.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

O Lou Ala i Malo Team Room Year Level Email
Luastasi Sakaio 21 2-3 luatasis@meps.school.nz
Malo Sepuloni           
Team Leader
22 0-1 malos@meps.school.nz
Anita Lealaiauloto-Falefitu
Team Support Leader
23 3-4 anital@meps.school.nz
Ruta Fetu (PCT Y2) 24 5-6 rutaf@meps.school.nz
Pisia Masealii 26 7-8 pisiam@meps.school.nz
Te Poho o Rawhiti Team Room Year Level Email
Te Rauhī Brown         
Rōpū Leader
8 0-2 terauhib@meps.school.nz
Hera Katoa 14 0-2 herak@meps.school.nz
Ngawaru Kerekere 15 3-4 ngawaruk@meps.school.nz
Takahe Team Room Year Level Email
Pravin Maharj       
Team Support Leader
3 5-6 pravinm@meps.school.nz
Nithia Govender       
Team Leader
16 4-5 nithiag@meps.school.nz
Narinder Bedi 17 2-3 narinderb@meps.school.nz
Saira Bano 20 3-4 sairab@meps.school.nz
Kiwi Team Room Year Level Email
Kathy Phillips           
Team Leader
1 5-6 kathyp@meps.school.nz
Firdows Khan 4 2-3 firdowsk@meps.school.nz
Maara Pitomaki  6 0-1 maarap@meps.school.nz
Raphael Aduna 
Team Support Leader
7 1 raphaela@meps.school.nz
Sharon Kumar 18 3-4 sharonk@meps.school.nz
1
Kea Team Room Year Level Email
Lyn White 
Team Support Leader
2 5-6 lynw@meps.school.nz
Afida Khan 5 1-2 afidak@meps.school.nz
Paige Wilson 19 3-4 paigew@meps.school.nz
Rimana Jailabdeen
Team Leader
25 4-6 rimanaj@meps.school.nz
Kahu Team Room Year Level Email
Emma Kire 27 7-8 emmak@meps.school.nz
Yvonne O’Brien 
Team Leader
28 7-8 yvonneo@meps.school.nz
Mehnaz Ahmed 29 7-8 mehnaza@meps.school.nz

Additional Teaching Staff

Catherine Magallon Music Teacher catherinem@meps.school.nz
Jessica Burton Reading Recovery & Garden to Table  jessicab@meps.school.nz
Karen Bouwer Reading Recovery & Literacy Support karenb@meps.school.nz
Janet Tuitama Chaplain janett@meps.school.nz
Justine Kingi Learning Support Co-ordinator justinek@meps.school.nz
Alana Fraser-List Learning Support Co-ordinator alanaf@meps.school.nz
 
 

Support Staff

Librarian Tracey Kauta traceyk@meps.school.nz
Resource Co-ordinator Mana Misikini  
Learning Assistants Malia Fuimaono Vaeno Ryan Seong
  Lingi Mokalei Usutonu Eteuati
  Kari Latu Rose Hall
  Jane Moimoi Angini Nadan
  Esha Lata Olga Lychagina
  Faasopo Masoe-Ulberg Rita Gago
  Rifat Begum Rachel Tanielu
  Parehuia Brown Regina Hyland-Webster
     
Property Staff Barney Preston             Caretaker barneyp@meps.school.nz
  Vern Togiatau   Assistant Caretaker vernt@meps.school.nz
Eat my lunch    
School Health Team O'Charlette Mougavalu office@meps.school.nz
Staff Photo 2020